call for papers   |
Topics Submit Paper Registration Venue & Travel Testimonial
Full Paper Submission Deadline: 15 February 2019
Early Bird Registration Deadline: 15 March 2019
Late Registration Deadline: 26 April 2019
Conference Dates: 24 – 25 June 2019
Keynote Speakers

Dr. Gabriel Moens
Professor of Law
Curtin Law School
"How to Mismanage Organisations: A Lawyer’s Perspective"

Prof. Paula Baron
Assoc. Pro-Vice Chancellor
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce
La Trobe University
"Law, Legal Education and the Rise of the Robolawyers"

The laws of the land lay the foundations of peace and order, and to ensure people progress in all aspects of their lives – whether in business, education, travel, health or recreation. The role of public officials is to create, scrutinize, implement and uphold the laws in order to protect the rights of every individual, corporate entity or institution.

Educators of law thus possess the task of not only shaping each and every generation of legal practitioners into knowledgeable and responsible agents, but also the study of issues which surround the practice of law and its implementation across jurisdictions.
  LRPP 2018 Conference Proceedings : All accepted and presented papers at the conference (LRPP 2018) will be published in the conference proceedings Print ISSN: 2251-3809, E-Periodical ISSN: 2251-3817
  Journal of Law and Social Sciences: All authors who present their papers at the conference will be invited to submit an extended version of their research paper for the GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS)   - Print ISSN: 2251-2853, E-periodical: 2251-2861. All submitted papers will go through a blind review process for acceptance and will be published without additional cost (digital). 
  Best Paper Awards and Best Student Paper Awards will be conferred at the conference (in order to qualify for the award, the paper must be presented at the conference).
  LRPP 2018 will also constitute a Special Panel Session.
Panel Proposals are invited for submission. A minimum of three papers centering on a specific topic will be accepted for submission under Panel Category.

Prof. the Hon. Dr. Stephen Martin
Chairman, Board of Governors, Global Science & Technology Forum (GSTF)
Chief Executive, Committee for Economic Development of Australia (CEDA)
Chairman, Bank of China (Australia)
Former Speaker Parliament of Australia
Former Deputy Vice Chancellor (Strategy and Planning) Curtin University of Technology
Former Pro Vice Chancellor International, Victoria University

Dr. Suresh V Nadagoudar
P.G. Department of Law
Bangalore University
Prof. K. C. Sunny
Dean, Professor and Head
Department of Law
University of Kerala
Prof. Paul Babie
Professor of Law
Adelaide Law School (ALS)
The University of Adelaide
Dr. Tom Mortimer
Head, Anglia Law School
Director, International Law Unit
Anglia Ruskin University, UK
Prof. Paula Baron
Head of School, Chair of the Common Law
La Trobe University, Australia
Prof. Willem de Lint
Professor, School of Law
Flinders University, Australia

Prof. Jianfu Chen
Professor, Faculty of Law and Management
La Trobe University, Australia

Prof. Christoph Antons
Professor, School of Law
Deakin University, Australia
Prof. Denise Meyerson
Macquarie Law School
Macquarie University
Sydney, Australia
For a complete list of Committee
Please visit
For a complete list of GSTF Partner Universities, click here.
Global Science And Technology Forum GSTF Facebook GSTF website
We support anti-spam and respect personal privacy If you wish to stop receiving further updates pertaining to these conferences, please reply to with the subject "Unsubscribe".